Midcoast Chicago, Illinois

Midcoast is a self-produced American indie band from the Chicagoland area. Drawing from rock, funk, and pop influences, the four members came together in late 2018 and released their first single, Head Underwater, on May 1st, 2019. Consisting of members Shayla Chaichalad (vocals), Brandon Marshall (guitar), Justin de'Caneva (bass, guitar), and Brett Meyer (drums). ... more


contact / help

Contact Midcoast

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account